ST BERNARDS GRAMMAR SCHOOL

THURSDAY

18:00 - 18:50

 

Youth Red is for players aged 6 - 8 year olds. It is played on small courts with short rackets and soft balls. It’s just like the real game and gives players opportunities to have long rallies and play different types of shots.

 

Running from April on the following dates;

 

Thursday 22nd April 2021
Thursday 29th April 2021
Thursday 6th May 2021
Thursday 13th May 2021
Thursday 20th May 2021
Thursday 27th May 2021

 

HALF TERM

 

Thursday 10th June 
Thursday 17th June 
Thursday 24th June 2021
Thursday 1st July 2021
Thursday 8th July 2021
Thursday 15th July 2021
 

SBGS Thursday - 6:00pm

£72.00Price
  • Youth Red sessions for children aged 6-8 every Thursday for the next 12 weeks (excluding half term) running from 18:00 – 18:50 at St Bernards Grammar School. These sessions are run by enthusiastic LTA qualified coaches who are experience in working with children, enabling them to be introduced to tennis through a relaxed and fun environment.

  • Thames Valley Tennis Community Interest Company tries its best to fulfil all services, however where we are unable to do so we will issue credit notes for you to use at your convenience. 
    If you are unable to attend a session at any point please let us know before the session occur and the team will do its best to provide opportunities to replace the time you missed. If no communication has been received by the lead coach prior to the sessions we will unfortunately not be able to issue with a refund or credit.